Album Cover
Flight Paths
The Paradise Motel
INFECT65CD / MUSH33102.2
Released: Jun 4, 1998
Label: Infectious Records / Mushroom
Track Listing
1 Aeroplanes
2 Heavy Weather
3 Derwent River Star
4 Other Things
5 Four Degrees
6 Dead Beats
7 Daniel
8 Drive
9 Cities
10 Caravans
11 Hollywood Landmines
12 Find Nineteen

Liner Notes

Produced by Victor Van Vugt.

Recorded at Seneca/Big Sur and Sing Sing October through December 1998.

Mixed at Sing Sing January 1998 by Victor Van Vugt. Engineered by Victor Van Vugt.

Assistant engineers David Davis and Matthew Voight.

This can't last forever

займы онлайн на карту